Other:
•About BankruptcyHelp
•Links
•Contact us
•Debt Glossary
•Insolvency jobs

FORUM
  > Browse and post on our forum
Home   |   Profile   |   Register   |   Active Topics   |   Members   |   Search   |   FAQ

Welcome to our Forum, please register if you want to post
Ask a debt question
See the last 250 posts
Watch video on how to use forum
Username:
Password:

Save Password
Forgot your Password?

All Forums
 New Questions
 Forum Questions
 OR interview on Thursday!!! Gulp!!!
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 3

BankruptC

1030 Posts

Posted - 16 September 2008 :  15:01:28  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Ahh I see. I'm a teacher so I can't book it as a holiday and we're supposed to make appointments in our own time. Especially now I'm part time, if the interview happens to be when I'm at school, I really ca't see how I could do it. I'll cross that bridge when I come to it, but I may have to ask to rearrange the interview if it clashes with me teaching...

C. x
Go to Top of Page

maizie
Average Member

United Kingdom
566 Posts

Posted - 16 September 2008 :  15:04:02  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
It might be worth calling your OR and explaining the situation and say that you could have an interview between the hours of blah and blah, Im sure if you give them advance warning it wouldn't be a problem rather than once an appointment has been made say you can't do that time x

Maizie
Go to Top of Page

BankruptC

1030 Posts

Posted - 16 September 2008 :  15:07:03  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Yeah you're probably right. Ta hon!

Ooooh, I hear gurgling from upstairs...my peace is shattered! :-)

C. x
Go to Top of Page

maizie
Average Member

United Kingdom
566 Posts

Posted - 16 September 2008 :  15:10:46  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
You're welcome!

Oooooooh better go and see to the little one! Give him a doughnut.. might stop the gurgling! ;o)

x

Maizie
Go to Top of Page